MEETING NOTES OF THE UNIVERSITY FACILITIES PLANNING BOARD May 8, 2012

Members:

Joe Fedock – Chair, Walt Banziger - Vice Chair, James Becker, Kurt Blunck, Allyson Bristor, Ritchie Boyd, Jeff Butler, Troy Duker – ASMSU, Michael Everts, Mandy Hansen, Jeff Jacobsen, Linda LaCrone for McCoy, Patricia Lane, Bob Lashaway for Terry Leist, Jim Rimpau, Tom Stump, Jim Thull, Allen Yarnell, Brenda York

The University Facilities Planning Board met electronically to discuss the following:

ITEM No. 1 – Approval of Meeting Notes

Meeting notes from April 24, 2012 to be approved at the next meeting.

ITEM No. 2 – Executive Committee Report

There was no action from the Executive Committee to report.

ITEM No. 3 - Consent Agenda - Roskie Hall Railing

Members electronically approved this consent item.

VCD:lk PC: President Cruzado ASMSU President Jody Barney, College of Agriculture Pat Chansley, Provost Office Victoria Drummond, Facilities PDC Heidi Gagnon, VP Admin & Finance

Diane Heck, Provost Office Jennifer Joyce, Planning & CIO Office Linda LaCrone, VP Research Office Shari McCoy, Presidents Office Becky McMillan, Auxiliary Services Julie Kipfer, Communications Lisa Duffey, College of Agriculture Robert Putzke, MSU Police Bonnie Ashley, Registrar JoDee Palin, Coll of Arts & Arch