MEETING NOTES OF THE UNIVERSITY FACILITIES PLANNING BOARD January 3, 2012

Members: Joe Fedock – Chair and for Jim Rimpau, Walt Banziger - Vice Chair, Kurt Blunck, Jeff Butler,

Michael Everts, Mandy Hansen, Linda LaCrone for McCoy, Patricia Lane, Jim Thull, Brenda York, James Becker, Allyson Bristor, Jeff Jacobsen, Terry Leist, Martha Potvin, Jim

Rimpau/proxy, Tom Stump, Joseph Thiel – ASMSU, Allen Yarnell

The University Facilities Planning Board met electronically to discuss the following:

ITEM No. 1 – Approval of Meeting Notes

Meeting notes from December 20, 2011 to be approved at the next meeting.

ITEM No. 2 - Executive Committee Report - No actions to report

ITEM No. 3 - Consent Agenda - Rock Wall Expansion

Members electronically approved this consent item.

VCD:lk

PC:

President Cruzado ASMSU President Jody Barney, College of Agriculture Pat Chansley, Provost Office Victoria Drummond, Facilities PDC Heidi Gagnon, VP Admin & Finance Diane Heck, Provost Office Jennifer Joyce, Planning & CIO Office Linda LaCrone, VP Research Office Shari McCoy, Presidents Office Becky McMillan, Auxiliary Services Julie Kipfer, Communications Lisa Duffey, College of Agriculture Robert Putzke, MSU Police Bonnie Ashley, Registrar JoDee Palin, Coll of Arts & Arch