MEMORANDUM

July 3, 2008	
TO:	University Facilities Planning Board: Susan Agre-Kippenhan - Chair, Shane Colvin -ASMSU President, Kurt Blunck, Allyson Bristor, Jeff Butler, Dave Dooley, Michael Everts, Brad Garnick, Mandy Hansen, Jeff Jacobsen, Bob Lashaway; Tom McCoy; Sheron McIlhattan; Mary Miles; Jim Rimpau; Craig Roloff; Tom Stump, Jim Thull, Allen Yarnell; Brenda York
FROM:	Victoria Drummond, Associate Planner, Planning, Design & Construction University Facilities Planning Board
RE:	July 8, 2008, meeting of the University Facilities Planning Board

There will be a regular meeting of the University Facilities Planning Board from **3:30 P.M. to 5:00 P.M., Tuesday, July 8, 2008, in the Facilities Planning Quonset**, to discuss the following:

ITEM No. 1 - APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Approval of the draft minutes from the June 24, 2008, meeting will be sought (minutes attached).

ITEM No. 2 – EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE REPORT Report on any current Executive Committee actions will be heard.

ITEM No. 3 - Informational - Leon Johnson Brick Replacement

ITEM No. 4 - Recommendation - Gaines Hall Final Design

ITEM No. 5 - Recommendation - Campus Bike Pad Design

VCD/da

Geoffrey Gamble, President pc: **ASMSU** President Al Bertelsen, Director, Strand Union Patricia Chansley, Administrative Officer for Provost Cathy Conover, Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs Lisa Duffy, Assistant to the Dean of Agriculture Victoria Drummond, Associate Planner Joseph Fedock, Senior Vice Provost Heidi Gagnon, Administrative Officer for Vice President, Administration & Finance Mandy Hansen, Financial Aid Officer Linda LaCrone, Administrative Officer for Vice President for Research, Creativity and Technology Donna LaRue, Assistant MSU Chief of Police Glenn Lewis, Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs Shari McCoy, Assistant to the President Becky McMillan, Administrative Associate, Auxiliary Services Charles Nelson, Registrar and Director of Admissions Robert Putzke, Director, MSU Police Jennifer Joyce, Vice President, Research Jody Barney, Budget and Fiscal Director, Office of Agricultural Experiment Stations