## **MEMORANDUM**

Revised 4-30-2007

TO: Llewellyn - Chair, Burns, Butler Dooley; Garnick; ASMSU, Jacobsen; Johns,

Johnson, Lashaway; McCoy; McIlhattan; Miles; Rimpau; Roloff; Sharrock;

Stump, Thull, Yarnell; York

FROM: Walter Banziger, Director, OFS – Planning, Design & Construction

University Facilities Planning Board

RE: May 1<sup>st</sup>, 2007 meeting of the University Facilities Planning Board

# There will be a regular meeting of the University Facilities Planning Board from 3:30 P.M. to 5:00 P.M., Tuesday, May 1<sup>st</sup>, 2007 in the Facilities Planning Quonset, to discuss the following:

#### ITEM No. 1 – APPROVAL OF MINUTES

April 30, 2007

Approval of the minutes from the April 17<sup>th</sup>, 2007 meeting will be sought (attached).

#### ITEM No. 2 – EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE REPORT

Report on any current UFPB Executive Committee actions will be heard.

## ITEM No. 3 - CAMPUS - RECYCLING - WHITE PAPER BIN PLACEMENT & PICKUP

Jon Ford will present information on the changes to White paper recycling on campus.

## ITEM No. 4 - CAMPUS - RECYCLING - "BINNY" SWITCH TO SECTIONED ROLL-OFFS

Jon Ford will present information on proposed changes to the recycling systems.

#### ITEM No. 5 – SWINGLE HEALTH CENTER – DENTAL CLINIC SIGNAGE

Victoria Drummond will present a request for placement of signage at the Swingle Health Center for the Dental Clinic.

## ITEM No. 6 – SOUTH SEVENTH STREET ACCESS ROUTE

Lashaway will present information regarding the South Seventh access route to CFT2 property. Please review the information at the following link prior to the meeting <a href="http://www.rpa-hln.com/bozeman/bozemantransplan.htm">http://www.rpa-hln.com/bozeman/bozemantransplan.htm</a>

#### WB/akm

cc: Geoffrey Gamble, President

Al Bertelsen, Director, Strand Union

Patricia Chansley, Assistant to the Provost

Cathy Conover, Director, Communications & Public Affairs

Victoria Drummond, Associate University Planner

Lisa Duffey, Assistant to the Dean, College of Agriculture/Agricultural Experiment Station

Michael Everts, Assistant Professor of Architecture

Joseph Fedock, Senior Vice Provost

Heidi Gagnon, Assistant to the Vice President, Administration & Finance

Mandy Hansen, Financial Aid Officer

Linda LaCrone, Assistant to the Vice President for Research

Donna LaRue, Assistant Chief, University Police

Glenn Lewis, Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs

Clark Llewellyn, Director, School of Architecture

Anne McBee, Information Specialist, Facilities Services

Shari McCoy, Assistant to the President

Becky McMillan, Administrative Associate, Auxiliary Services

Charles Nelson, Registrar and Director of Admissions

Robert Putzke, Director, University Police

Madeline Rogers, Assistant to the Chief Information Officer

Connie Shelhamer, Budget and Fiscal Director, Office of Agricultural Experiment Stations Scott Stroh, University Architect ASMSU President